contact us

contactMusical Director and Conductor: Greg Morris

Chairman & Webmeister: John Biggins
Secretary: Jennifer Vernor-Miles
Treasurer & OMHR liaison: Sebastian Borger
Venue liaison: Lucy Silver
Librarian: Jane Hills
Publicity: Matthew Smith

Fixer: Neil Jerram (non-committee)
Publicity: Laura Sandford (non-committee), Liz Aram (non-committee)

To contact the Chair, John Biggins, email here.

Join our mailing list to receive regular bulletins about CML’s concerts.

Your email address


Get in touch if you’d like to join CML

Join CML