contact us

contactMusical Director and Conductor: Greg Morris


Chairman & Webmeister: John Biggins
Secretary: Lucy Silver
Treasurer: Jeremy Maddison
Librarian: Jane Hills
Online publicity: Laura Sandford
Fixer: Sebastian Borger

Liz Aram – press (non-committee), Florence Challands (non-committee).

To contact the Chair, John Biggins, email here.

Join our mailing list to receive regular bulletins about CML’s concerts.

Your email address


Get in touch if you’d like to join CML. Please check your spam folder for replies from either or .

Do you consent to us storing and using your personal information so we can get back in touch with you? We will not send or share the data with any third parties.

Who wrote The Messiah? (Surname only, please!)